More Imagery Exercises

Today I will bring to you 2 imagery exercises. So they are a bit wonky at least in my opinion. The topics were a bit weird but I guess for an exercise they were pretty easy.

A music concert

Loud guitars and drums
Sweaty metalheads moshing in the middle of the arena
But in the end it’s only you,
Music and the freedom within you.

My bedroom

My sactuary
It is so close to my heart
I don’t want to leave

Hope you enjoyed. Like I said they are a bit on the weirder side but very enjoyable indeed 😀

Ann :3

Leave a Reply

